VirginiaBeachRecruiter
the smart solution for Virginia Beach jobs

Customer Service Consultants

Company: Ameriplan
Location: Virginia Beach
Posted on: October 10, 2018

Job Description:

Dial in Wednesday (Come 5 to 10 minutes early to be sure you're able to get in...lines will fill up fast) Please RSVP 10am PST 11am MST 12 noon CST 1pm EST 2pm PST 3pm MST 4pm CST 5pm EST 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST 857-232-0157 Access Code: 833064 I will go over all the details and at the end of the call I will be taking any and ALL questions. When you leave this call you will be well informed and be able to determine if working with our company is a good fit for you and your family. We do not have to live in that 9 to 5 rat race any longer! We DO have options and there IS a better way! So if you are serious about working from home and thought...now could be the time... I am worth it... I can do this... I am going to do my very best... THEN... I want to work with you! I am excited to hear you on the call. If you already know you will not be able to make it tonight but are wanting to learn more...You can listen to the details on our 10 minute recorded career opportunity overview call 601-336-0184. See if this company makes sense to you like it has for the thousands of others who are already working at home with us. My dream was to be able to earn an income to support my children, while not giving up precious time with them. I'm a busy mom and I am able to work around my family's schedule. After listening to the recorded call above: Call me at 601-336-0184 if you have any questions or to get started TODAY!!

Keywords: Ameriplan, Virginia Beach , Customer Service Consultants, Hospitality & Tourism , Virginia Beach, Virginia

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Other Hospitality & Tourism Jobs


Customer Service Associate
Description: Description We are genuine in our belief that sports make people better and so are you Immerse yourself in a workplace that loves to be active and lives the brand. Associates joining our team have an (more...)
Company: DICK'S Sporting Goods
Location: Suffolk
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Wanted! Professional Customer Service Personnel
Description: Our nation's premier provider of health care access in the US is looking for motivated self-starters to enjoy a career with our company. Our health care programs are primarily
Company: Health Inc.
Location: Chesapeake
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Customer Service Associate
Description: Description We are genuine in our belief that sports make people better and so are you Immerse yourself in a workplace that loves to be active and lives the brand. Associates joining our team have an (more...)
Company: DICK'S Sporting Goods
Location: Richmond
Posted on: 10/16/2018


Class A Drivers: Route Delivery Driver Wanted!
Description: ProSport Express out of Springdale, AR is looking for Experienced OTR Class A CDL Drivers. If you are seeking more balance between home time and over the
Company: ProSport Express
Location: Chesapeake
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Pizza Delivery Driver
Description: Pizza Delivery Driver Description Buckle up, hit the open road and start making hungry people happy as a delivery driver for Pizza Hut. That's right, we'll pay you to cruise around in your mobile office (more...)
Company: Pizza Hut
Location: Hampton
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Call Center Customer Service
Description: Call Center Customer Service Position Title Customer Service Representative Report To Supervisor Job Summary About Teleperformance:Teleperformance is the number one contact center and client relationship (more...)
Company: Teleperformance
Location: Richmond
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Housekeeper Part Time-101020
Description: POSITION PURPOSE AND SUMMARYThe housekeeping attendant position must demonstrate and promote a strong commitment to providing the best possible experience for our guests and associates. The position is (more...)
Company: EXTENDED STAY AMERICA
Location: Richmond
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Customer Service Associate
Description: Description We are genuine in our belief that sports make people better and so are you Immerse yourself in a workplace that loves to be active and lives the brand. Associates joining our team have an (more...)
Company: DICK'S Sporting Goods
Location: Newport News
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Retail Sales Specialist
Description: Job Description:Our Retail Sales Specialists RSS provide professional services while delivering an excellent customer
Company: O'Reilly Auto Parts
Location: Portsmouth
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Customer Service Travel Agent
Description: Mommy Jobs Online agents on the Customer Service Travel Agent Program will take inbound calls to schedule air, hotel, and car reservations using Sabre Red. Contractors will provide accurate domestic and (more...)
Company: mommy jobs online
Location: Virginia Beach
Posted on: 10/16/2018

Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest Virginia jobs by following @recnetVA on Twitter!

Virginia Beach RSS job feeds